Cooperation with Erasmus+ National Agencies

The National Erasmus+ Office in Armenia continues the establishment of new cooperations. During the first term of 2024 year, online meetings with Erasmus+ National Agencies of Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Poland and Sweden were held.

During the meetings, topics such as implementation of information and networking events and the involvement of new institutions in the projects in frames of various actions of the Erasmus+ program were discussed.

Stay tuned to learn more about the new initiatives!

Posted in: News & Events 2024